Contact


The Graduate School serves as a central resource for all graduate applicants and current students, as well as post-doctorates.

To help direct any specific questions appropriately, please contact the Front Desk:

Please include your student ID number with your e-mail.

Mailing Address The Whetten Graduate Center, Second Floor
University of Connecticut
438 Whitney Road Extension, Unit-1152
Storrs, CT 06269-1152
Hours of Operation Front Desk
For submission of paperwork and general inquiries.
8:00am to 5:00pmAdministrative Offices
Meet with grad school personnel and specific inquiries.
8:30am to 4:30pmAppointments are recommended if you have a specific question or concern.
Days of Operation Monday through Friday
Phone (860) 486-3617
Fax (860) 486-6739
Email gradschool@uconn.edu
Please include your student ID number with your e-mail

 

Enrollment Services

As of August 18, 2017 members of the Enrollment Services team were reassigned to the Office of the Registrar. More information about reconfiguration of The Graduate School will be distributed next week. Contact information for members of the Enrollment Services team is available at http://registrar.uconn.edu/staff-contact-information/.

Data and Reporting

As of August 18, 2017 members of the Data and Reporting team were reassigned to the Office of Institutional Research Effectiveness. More information about reconfiguration of The Graduate School will be distributed next week. Contact information for members of the Enrollment Services team is available at http://oire.uconn.edu/contact.html .

Front Desk

barb-profile-color

Barbara Parziale

Receptionist

Front Desk
For assistance with Graduate School related inqueries

barbara.parziale@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3617

(860) 486-6739

Leadership

kent-profile-color

Kent Holsinger

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate School

Leadership

kent.holsinger@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-2531

staff-profile-colored

Kathleen Segerson

Associate Dean of The Graduate School

Leadership

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-2531

staff-profile-colored

Martha Marroni

Administrative Assistant

martha.marroni@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-2531

staff-profile-colored

Barbara Kream

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Health Center

kream@uchc.edu

(860) 679-3849

(860) 679-1258

staff-profile-colored

Stephanie Rauch

Administrative Assistant

Health Center

rauch@uchc.edu

(860) 679-4509

(860) 679-1637

Admissions

anne-profile-color

Anne Lanzit

Admissions Manager

Specialty: Graduate Admissions

anne.lanzit@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0974

(860) 486-6739

meg-profile-color

Meg Drakos

Graduate Admissions Associate

Specialty: International Graduate Admissions.

meg.drakos@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7921

(860) 486-6739

shirley-profile-color

Shirley Fiasconaro

Admissions

shirley.fiasconaro@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0976

(860) 486-6739

Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Affairs

rowena-profile-color

Rowena Grainger

STEM Fellowship Advisor and Graduate Fellowship Officer

Primary responsibilities include graduate fellowships with STEM emphasis and postdoctoral affairs.

rowena.grainger@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0681

(860) 486-6739

staff-profile-colored

Cinnamon Adams

Student Advocacy Officer

cinnamon.adams@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3617

(860) 486-6739

morgan-profile-color

Morgan Sutton '18

Graduate Assistant

Higher Education and Student Affairs Program

morgan.sutton@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7150

(860) 486-6739

Information Systems

lisa-profile-color

Lisa Pane

Systems Administrator

lisa.pane@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0608

(860) 486-6739

Communications and Marketing

brandon-profile-color

Brandon Nickle

Communications and Web Specialist

brandon.nickle@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3974

(860) 486-6739