Executive Committee Members 2021-2022


Members Year Elected or Appointed Term Ends June 30
Maria-Luz Fernandez
Professor of Nutritional Sciences
Appointed 2019 2022
Mitchell Green
Professor of Philosophy
Appointed 2019 2022
Charles Mahoney
Professor of English
Elected 2021 2024
Etan Markus
Professor of Psychology
Appointed 2020 2023
Betsy McCoach
Professor Educational Psychology
Elected 2019 2022
Penny Vlahos
Associate Professor of Marine Sciences
Elected 2019 2022
Mary Anne Amalaradjou
Associate Professor of Animal Science
Elected 2021 2024
Judith Thorpe
Professor of Photography
Appointed 2021 2024
Kristin Bott
Professor of Nursing
Appointed 2021 2023
Kent Holsinger, Chair
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate School
Ex Officio
Barbara E. Kream
Associate Dean of the Graduate School (Health Center)
Ex Officio
Kathleen Segerson
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Ex Officio