Executive Committee Members 2022-2023

Members Year Elected or Appointed Term Ends June 30
Mary Anne Amalaradjou
Associate Professor of Animal Science
Elected 2021 2024
Kristin Bott
Professor of Nursing
Elected 2021 2023
David Embrick
Associate Professor of Sociology
Elected 2022 2025
Mitchell Green
Professor of Philosophy
Elected 2022 2025
Charles Mahoney
Professor of English
Elected 2021 2024
Betsy McCoach
Professor of Educational Psychology 
Appointed 2022 2025
Etan Markus
Professor of Psychology
Appointed 2020 2023
Rosa Raudales
Associate Professor of Plant Science and Landscape Architecture 
Elected 2022 2023
Judith Thorpe
Professor of Photography
Appointed 2021 2024
Penny Vlahos
Associate Professor of Marine Sciences
Elected 2019 2022
Kent Holsinger, Chair
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of The Graduate School
Ex Officio
Barbara E. Kream
Associate Dean of the Graduate School (Health Center)
Ex Officio
Mary Bernstein
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Ex Officio