University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Faculty & Staff

The Graduate School fosters the development of inter-, cross-, multi-, and trans-disciplinary research and teaching programs by removing barriers to cross-departmental, cross-program, and cross-campus graduate postdoctoral education. Toward this end, we are dedicated to our support for our graduate faculty.

By The Numbers

Faculty Edition


Graduate Faculty


Staff Covered by Collective Bargaining Agreements


Million Dollars in funds for Research, Training and Public Service


Full-Time Staff


of Faculty are Minority